• Our board

    Our board consists of both elected and non-elected board members – chosen democratically by our members. 3 of our board (Ashley Brown, John Kimbell and Mark Trapani) also sit on the main club board.

    Our board
  • Owned By The Fans

    We are the principal shareholder in Portsmouth Football Club.  You can join us for £5 annually which will help us achieve our aims.  Click READ MORE to find out how!

    Read More
    Owned By The Fans
  • Pompey Supporters' Trust

    Our Ethos

    The PST is a democratic, not-for-profit organisation of supporters, committed to strengthening the voice for supporters in the decision making process at the club, and strengthening the links between the club and the community it serves.

    Read More
    Pompey Supporters' Trust
  • Paul Cook's Blue & White Army!

    Our News

    Find out what’s new at the PST.  We work closely with the club to ensure our members receive information as quickly as possible.

    Read More
    Paul Cook's Blue & White Army!

Latest News & Events

by Scott Mclachlan

The PST Board would like to offer its support to the BST.

Ken Malley Fan of the Year 2017

Added on 08/02/2017
by Scott Mclachlan

Get your nominations in for the PST Fan of the Year vote in memory of Ken Malley. Last year Paul and Sarah Banks were given the honour, who will be picked this year?

by Phil Sandys

The most famous sheepskin coat in football is not coming to Fratton Park

Latest Fan Blog

Febuary's contribution to our blog by Pompey's SLO, Johnny Moore

Rocket Fuel